I apologize for being gone this long, I think my mom’s brain injury is affecting me!

Not a whole lot of time this morning but I wanted to start putting out recopies my Mom has collected for my four legged friends.  The first one is a low Protein  Diet for Dogs. (which I’m going to hide after I type this.  Mom thinks I’m chunky and I should want to walk? 🙂

Diet for dogs with Kidney Disease or Liver Disease

Cooked Rice                         3 cups

Hard Boiled Eggs                  2 Large

(or canned Tuna                   1/2 can

Ultimate Canine Health Supplement, which can be purchased at http://www.thedogsupplement.com and Mom doesn’t get any kickbacks.  Mom just found it really works

Mix all ingrediants together and warm prior to feeding.  This is enough to feed a 40 lb. dog.  You can do the math if your dog is smaller or larger.

Do Not Heat Supplements!  Heating supplements that contain vitamins can destroy their effectiveness

Leave a Reply

